Parish Contacts

Staff Members

Tour Our Site
Learn about Our Church
Learn about Our Church
Learn about Our Church
Learn about Our Church
Learn about Our Church
Learn about Our Church
Learn about Our Church
La Salette Stewardship
LaSalette Religious Education
Dial 770-479-8923
Click on the envelope icon to send a quick e-mail.

Main Office
 
office@lasalettecanton.com
Pastor
Rev. Victor Reyes
 
vjreyes@lasalettecanton.com
Deacon
Charlie Carignan
 
ccarignan@lasalettecanton.com
Deacon
John Stanley
 
jstanley@lasalettecanton.com
Parish Manager
Viviana Dyckowski
 
pmanager@lasalettecanton.com
Pastoral Adm. Assistant
Leila Vazquez
 
office@lasalettecanton.com
Faith Formation

Michelle Gunter
 
ffeng@lasalettecanton.com
Formación de Fe

Maria Perez
 
ffesp@lasalettecanton.com
RCIA
 
rcia@lasalettecanton.com
RICA

Macrina Delgado
 
rica@lasalettecanton.com
Maintenance
 
maintenance@lasalettecanton.com
OLOL St. Vincent de Paul
 
svdp@lasalettecanton.com
CSS Drop shadow effect
Our Lady of La Salette
Catholic Church
A Roman Catholic Church of the Archdiocese of Atlanta
Copyright © 2009 - 2017, Our Lady of La Salette Catholic Church  /  2941 Sam Nelson Road. Canton, GA 30114  /  770-479-8923 tel   /   770-479-6025 fax
All rights reserved.