Parish Contacts

Staff Members

Dial 770-479-8923
Click on the envelope icon to send a quick e-mail.
Main Office
 
office@lasalettecanton.com
Pastor
Fr. Pedro Poloche
 
ppoloche@archatl.com
Deacon
Charlie Carignan
 
ccarignan@lasalettecanton.com
Deacon
John Stanley
 
jstanley@lasalettecanton.com
Deacon
John Campbell
 
jcampbell@lasalettecanton.com
Parish Manager
Linda González
 
parishmanager@lasalettecanton.com
Pastoral Adm. Assistant
Daniela Martinez
 
office@lasalettecanton.com
Faith Formation
Jillian Guidry
 
ffeng@lasalettecanton.com
Formación de Fe
Ashley Diaz
 
ffesp@lasalettecanton.com
Youth Ministry
Ashley Diaz
 
youthministry@lasalettecanton.com
Bookkeeper
Lucia Martin
 
accountingmanager@lasalettecanton.com
Music
Gustavo Arenas
 
music@lasalettecanton.com
RICA
 
rica@lasalettecanton.com
OLOL St. Vincent de Paul
 
svdp@lasalettecanton.com
CSS Drop shadow effect
Our Lady of La Salette
Catholic Church
A Roman Catholic Church of the Archdiocese of Atlanta
Copyright © 2009 - 2021, Our Lady of La Salette Catholic Church  /  2941 Sam Nelson Road. Canton, GA 30114  /  770-479-8923 tel   /   770-479-6025 fax
All rights reserved.